Contact Hatchery Automation

Sales

Bas Smaal
Tel.: + 31 (0) 65 10 72 993
b.smaal@viscon.eu
dutch-flag  uk-flag

Business Unit Director

Simon Kleinjan
Tel.: + 31 (0) 62 03 93 333
s.kleinjan@viscon.eu
dutch-flag  uk-flag  german-flag  french-flag

Area Sales Manager

Nick van de Zande
Tel.: + 31 (0) 61 58 76 456
n.vandezande@viscon.eu
dutch-flag  uk-flag

Area Sales Manager EMEA

Anthony Bergel
Tel.: + 31 (0) 61 59 05 874
a.bergel@viscon.eu
uk-flag  french-flag

Area Sales Manager Asia

Jordi Nicodem
Tel.: +31 (0) 63 19 59 677
j.nicodem@viscon.eu
dutch-flag    

Area Sales Manager (Latin America & Spain)

Service

Michiel Smits
Tel.: +31 (0) 78 673 98 97
m.smits@viscon.eu
ukrainianflag  russianflag  uk-flag

Service Coordinator (Hatchery Automation)

Damon Lawrence
Tel.: +31 (0) 62 97 20 927
d.lawrence@viscon.eu
ukrainianflag  russianflag  uk-flag

Service Manager (Vinovo)

Project Department

Erik Karman
Tel.: +31 (0)6 22 69 51 53
e.karman@viscon.eu
dutch-flag  uk-flag  german-flag

Manager Project Department

Johnny Peene
Tel.: +31 (0)6 53 76 91 27
j.peene@viscon.eu
dutch-flag  uk-flag

Manager Product Development

Andre Zwijgers
Tel.: +31 (0) 61 18 71 215
a.zwijgers@viscon.eu
dutch-flag  uk-flag

Project Manager