Hatchery

Contact Hatchery Automation

Sales

Bas Smaal

Dutch  UK
General Manager
+ 31 (0) 65 10 72 993
b.smaal@viscon.eu

Simon Kleinjan

Dutch  UK  German  French
Area Sales Manager
+ 31 (0) 62 03 93 333
s.kleinjan@viscon.eu

Nick van de Zande

Dutch  UK
Area Sales Manager
+ 31 (0) 61 58 76 456
n.vandezande@viscon.eu

Anthony Bergel

UK  French
Area Sales Manager
+ 31 (0) 61 59 05 874
a.bergel@viscon.eu

Roman Kultenko

Ukraine  Russia  UK
Area Sales Manager
+ 38 (0) 972 99 41 54
r.kultenko@viscon.eu

Mark Ma

China  UK
Representative
+86 (0) 51 265 126 880
mark@viscon.eu

Jordi Nicodem

Dutch  Dutch  Dutch
Sales support
+31 (0)78 673 98 60
j.nicodem@viscon.eu

Project Department

Erik Karman

Dutch  UK  German
Manager Project Department
+31 (0)6 22 69 51 53
e.karman@viscon.eu

Johnny Peene

Dutch  UK
Manager Product Development
+31 (0)6 53 76 91 27
j.peene@viscon.eu

Andre Zwijgers

Dutch  UK
Project Engineer
+31 (0) 61 18 71 215
a.zwijgers@viscon.eu

Lukasz Garbino

UK  Poland
Project Engineer
+31 (0) 61 187 06 22
l.garbino@viscon.eu