Contact Fresh Produce

Sales

Arie Kamp

Dutch  UK  German  USA  Canada
General Manager
+ 31 (0) 65 18 42 452
a.kamp@viscon.eu

Simon Kleinjan

Dutch  UK  German  French
Area Sales Manager
+ 31 (0) 62 03 93 333
s.kleinjan@viscon.eu

Tim Huijben

Dutch  UK  German
Area Sales Manager
+ 31 (0) 65 36 40 552
t.huijben@viscon.eu

Anthony Bergel

UK  French
Area Sales Manager
+ 31 (0) 61 59 05 874
a.bergel@viscon.eu

Project Department

Leo Goud

Dutch  UK  German
Project Manager
+31 (0)6 53 54 20 28
l.goud@viscon.eu

Merijn Sinke

Dutch  UK  German
Manager Project Development
+31 (0)6 51 50 82 44
m.sinke@viscon.eu

Endy De Geus

Dutch  UK  German
Manager Project Department
+31 (0)6 53 77 24 90
e.degeus@viscon.eu